CHS PTO 2019-2020 Committee Chairs
Committee Descriptions can be found under Programs.

Boerne Buddies - Jennifer Adamson

Champ Camp - Don E. Moskal & Sara Kureska 

Champs Store - Tina Andrie & Michelle Cortez

FUNd Days – Tracy Schultz & Jennifer Miller

Scholarship - Jennifer Forbes             

Spring Fling - Renee Ortegon & Cindy Pickett             

Staff Appreciation - Andrea Davidson

Staff Breakfast/Lunch - Patty Dellocono  & Bernadette Garris

Teacher Spotlight - Laurie Richard & Robin Bradbury            

Thanksgiving PiesSharon Berry                                            

Welcome – Tina Andrie & Ashley Robertson                                                       

WES – Cori Perkins                   

Workroom - Stephanie Bailey


For questions about a PTO Committee, contact us at:

Boerne Buddies questions can be directed to: